GCSS Committees

College Liaison Committee
David Waller, DC— Committee Chair drdmw@yahoo.com 972-722-0054
Rocco Perugini, DC― roccodc@mac.com 262-363-9552
J. David Currie, DC―jdaviddc@gmail.com 510-604-1500
Richard A. Elbert, DC― raelbert@aol.com 515-275-4899
Tracy L. Gabbert, DC―doctort@midrivers.com 406-377-2101

College of Fellows Committee
J. David Currie, DC—Committee Chair jdaviddc@gmail.com 510-604-1500
Tracy L. Gabbert, DC―doctort@midrivers.com 406-377-2101
Randal C. Johnson, DC―randalcjohnson@sbcglobal.net 831-375-2238
Charles J. Martin, DC―bakview@gmx.com 831-373-7756
William M. Pollack, DC―DrPollack@comcast.net 847-215-2225
David Rowe, DC―drowe@rowechiropractic.com 212-486-8888

Diplomate Committee
Lydia L. Dever, DC―Committee Chair ldever@life.edu 404-886-2300
J. David Currie, DC―jdaviddc@gmail.com 510-604-1500
Jerry M. Mendez, DC― Mendezdc@aol.com 201-595-9559
Rocco Perugini, DC―roccodc@mac.com 262-363-9552
Michael Tomasello, DC—mtomasello@life.edu 770-548-4469
Alan Wu, DC— dralan@iconchiropractic.com 408-796-7300

Executive Committee
Jeanne Taylor, DC―Committee Chair drjeannet@yahoo.com 831-462-2712
Michele Hohmann―michele@gonstead.com 888-556-4277 or 831-476-1873

Membership Committee
Open position, DC―Committee Chair
Tracy L. Gabbert, DC―doctort@midrivers.com 406-377-2101
Sam Gunlogson, DC―drsam@cornerstonechiropractichealth.com 320-269-3211
Jeanne Taylor, DC―drjeannet@yahoo.com 831-462-2712
David Waller, DC— drdmw@yahoo.com 972-722-0054

Meeting of the Minds Committee
David Fowler, DC—Committee Chair david.fowler2@life.edu 760-677-1978
Stacy Jeff Aslan, DC— rihnodoc@optonline.net 631-549-1490
Lydia L. Dever, DC― ldever@life.edu 404-886-2300
Randal C. Johnson, DC―randalcjohnson@sbcglobal.net 831-375-2238
Charles J. Martin, DC―bakview@gmx.com 831-373-7756
Jerry M. Mendez, DC Mendezdc@aol.com 201-595-9559
Jeanne Taylor, DC―drjeannet@yahoo.com 831-462-2712
David Waller, DC — drdmw@yahoo.com 972-722-005

Nominating Committee
Daniel Lyons, DCC―Committee Chair drdan@precisionchirogb.com 920-347-4884
Rocco Perugini, DC―roccodc@mac.com 262-363-9552
David Waller, DC— drdmw@yahoo.com 972-722-0054

Publications Committee
Daniel D. Lyons, DC―Committee Chair drdanlyons33@yahoo.com 920-347-4884
Roger Coleman, DC― rrroger2706@gmail.com
David Fowler, DC—fowlerchiro@gmail.com 760-608-0495
Michele Hohmann―michele@gonstead.com 888-556-4277 or 831-476-1873

Research Committee
Mark Lopes, DC―Committee Chair lopeschiro@yahoo.com 530-566-1700
Roger Coleman, DC―rrroger2706@gmail.com 509-989-0133

Research Fund Raising Committee
Joshua Lawlor, DC—Committee Chair jlawlor@lawlorfamilychiropractic.com 563-285-8230
Stacy Jeff Aslan, DC— rihnodoc@optonline.net 631-549-1490
Kristin Fellows, DC—drkristin@cornerstonefamilychiropractic.com 651-209-9710
David Fowler, DC— david.fowler2@life.edu 760-677-1978