GCSS Committees

College Liaison Committee
David Waller, DC— Committee Chair drdmw@yahoo.com 972-722-0054
Rocco Perugini, DC― roccodc@mac.com 262-363-9552
J. David Currie, DC―jdaviddc@gmail.com 510-604-1500
Peter T. DeLoe, DC―drdeloe@yahoo.com 585-586-3930
Richard A. Elbert, DC― raelbert@aol.com 515-275-4899
Bobby Fano, DC—drbobby@verticalchiroredding.com 530-221-1228
Tracy L. Gabbert, DC―doctort@midrivers.com 406-377-2101

College of Fellows Committee
Dennis M. O’Hara, DC—Committee Chair work4funn@aol.com 319-233-3600
J. David Currie, DC―jdaviddc@gmail.com 510-604-1500
Tracy L. Gabbert, DC―doctort@midrivers.com 406-377-2101
Randal C. Johnson, DC―randalcjohnson@sbcglobal.net 831-375-2238
Charles J. Martin, DC―bakview@gmx.com 831-373-7756
William M. Pollack, DC―DrPollack@comcast.net 847-215-2225
David Rowe, DC―drowe@rowechiropractic.com 212-486-8888

Diplomate Committee
Lydia L. Dever, DC―Committee Chair ldever@life.edu 404-886-2300
J. David Currie, DC―jdaviddc@gmail.com 510-604-1500
Peter T. DeLoe, DC―drdeloe@yahoo.com 585-586-3930
Jerry M. Mendez, DC― Mendezdc@aol.com 201-595-9559
Rocco Perugini, DC―roccodc@mac.com 262-363-9552
Steven M. Rindal, DC―drsrindal@gmail.com 360-424-1066
Michael Tomasello, DC—mtomasello@life.edu 770-548-4469
Alan Wu, DC— dralan@iconchiropractic.com 408-796-7300

Executive Committee
Jeanne Taylor, DC―Committee Chair drjeannet@yahoo.com 831-462-2712
Michele Hohmann―michele@gonstead.com 888-556-4277 or 831-476-1873

Membership Committee
Peter T. DeLoe, DC―Committee Chair drdeloe@yahoo.com 585-586-3930
Tracy L. Gabbert, DC―doctort@midrivers.com 406-377-2101
Sam Gunlogson, DC―drsam@cornerstonechiropractichealth.com 320-269-3211
Jeanne Taylor, DC―drjeannet@yahoo.com 831-462-2712
David Waller, DC— drdmw@yahoo.com 972-722-0054

Meeting of the Minds Committee
Jerry M. Mendez, DC―Committee Chair Mendezdc@aol.com 201-595-9559
Stacy Jeff Aslan, DC— rihnodoc@optonline.net 631-549-1490
Peter T. DeLoe, DC― drdeloe@yahoo.com 585-586-3930
Lydia L. Dever, DC― ldever@life.edu 404-886-2300
Randal C. Johnson, DC―randalcjohnson@sbcglobal.net 831-375-2238
Charles J. Martin, DC―bakview@gmx.com 831-373-7756
Dennis M. O’Hara, DC―work4funn@aol.com 319-233-3600
William M. Pollack, DC―DrPollack@comcast.net 847-215-2225
Jeanne Taylor, DC―drjeannet@yahoo.com 831-462-2712

Nominating Committee
Dennis M. O’Hara, DC―Committee Chair work4funn@aol.com 319-233-3600
Daniel Lyons, DC— drdanlyons33@yahoo.com 920-347-4884
Rocco Perugini, DC―roccodc@mac.com 262-363-9552
David Waller, DC— drdmw@yahoo.com 972-722-0054

Publications Committee
Daniel D. Lyons, DC―Committee Chair drdanlyons33@yahoo.com 920-347-4884
Roger Coleman, DC― rrroger2706@gmail.com
David Fowler, DC—fowlerchiro@gmail.com 760-608-0495
Michele Hohmann―michele@gonstead.com 888-556-4277 or 831-476-1873

Research Committee
Mark Lopes, DC―Committee Chair lopeschiro@yahoo.com 530-566-1700
Roger Coleman, DC―rrroger2706@gmail.com
Claudia Anrig, DC―canrig@sbcglobal.net 559-291-5581
J. David Currie, DC―jdaviddc@gmail.com 510-604-1500
Richard A. Elbert, DC―raelbert@aol.com 515-275-4899
David Geary, DC―drgeary@valleychiroassoc.com 952-882-1965
David Rowe, DC―drowe@rowechiropractic.com 212-486-8888

Research Fund Raising Committee
Joshua Lawlor, DC—Committee Chair jlawlor@lawlorfamilychiropractic.com 563-285-8230
Stacy Jeff Aslan, DC— rihnodoc@optonline.net 631-549-1490
David Fowler, DC—fowlerchiro@gmail.com 760-608-0495